TMetric Documentation

How can I delete my activity records?

Now when you delete a time entry or add a break on the Time page, your activity is not removed. You can delete your activity records only on the Activity page. For this: 

  1. Go to Activity in the main menu. 
  2. Click the Recycle Bin icon in the top panel of the activity segment you want to delete. 
  3. Confirm the deletion. 

To delete all user activity

  1. Navigate to Workspace and click Members
  2. Click the Actions drop-down menu next to a user name whose activity you want to delete.
  3. Select Delete Screenshots and Activity and confirm the deletion. 

See Also

FAQ Index