Can I delete a team member and not lose the time tracked on projects?
No, you cannot completely delete a team member, since the tracked time on projects will also be deleted. Though, you can lock a member, so he won't have access to your projects. For this, perform the steps below:
- Go to Workspace and click Members.
- Click the menu next to a required member's name and select Lock Member.
- The member's status is changed to Locked.