How to Delete a Workspace

Only a user assigned the Owner role can remove a workspace and all its data from TMetric.

There are two ways of deleting a workspace in TMetric. The first one is:

  1. Navigate to Workspace and click Settings
  2. On the Workspace Settings screen, click the Actions drop-down menu, and select Delete Workspace.
  3. Specify a reason for deleting a workspace.
  4. Type the workspace name in the corresponding field and click the Delete button. 

or you can do the following:

  1. Click your name in the bottom left corner, then click Manage Workspaces
  2. On the Manage Workspaces screen, click the More options icon on the workspace you want to delete. 
  3. Click Delete and go through Steps 3 and 4 described above. 

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

If you didn't find what you were looking for, you can make a support request or email us to support@tmetric.com. We'll be glad to help you personally.

Contact Us