Subscription & Billing Overview
This topic provides general information about TMetric subscription and billing to help you understand how it all works.
Who can Manage a Subscription
Only the workspace owner can view the current subscription plan and manage the existing subscriptions. It's a user who created the workspace.
A workspace can only have one owner. However, the workspace owner can transfer workspace ownership to another user. You can learn more about this in the How to Change the Workspace Owner topic.
Free Trial Period
When you sign up to TMetric, we create a new workspace with a 30-day trial subscription. But if someone invites you to TMetric, a new workspace is not created in this case.
During the trial period, you can evaluate the product work. You can fully use all its features (available in Business and Professional plans) and add an unlimited number of users.
You can see the number of trial days left at the bottom of your TMetric screen, as well as on the Subscription page.
Learn How to Manage Your Subscription
- How to Buy a Subscription
- How to Switch to the Free Plan
- How to Unlock Users After Trial
- How to Modify a Subscription
- Subscription & Billing FAQ